Downtown Sanford, Florida
Clock in downtown Sanford
    Cities & Towns:
  • Altamonte Springs
  • Casselberry
  • Lake Mary
  • Longwood
  • Oviedo
  • Sanford
  • Winter Springs

Seminole County is located in central Florida between Orlando and Deltona. Seminole County was officially formed on April 25, 1913 and now contains 308 square miles of land area and 37 square miles of water surface. The county seat is Sanford.